Board Minutes – 10 December 2019

Board Minutes

Delt Shared Services Ltd – Board of Directors

10 December 2019


Directors in attendance (phone conference): Giles Perritt, Non-Executive Director (Chair), Mark Lewis (Independent Non-Executive Director), Nick Franklin, Non-Executive Director (Staff Appointed), Giles Letheren, Executive Director and Paul James, Executive Director


Attendees: Siân Millard (Company Secretary) and Helen Prendergast (Secretariat)


Apologies: Jo Turl (Non-Executive Director), Lorna Collingwood-Burke (Non-Executive Director) and Mark Greaves, Independent Non-Executive Director


The Delt Board of Directors met on 10 December 2020 for one item to discuss Board Leadership and agreed to recommend to shareholder’s appointment of Mark Greaves. Thanks conveyed to Giles Perritt for his dedicated service to the Company as Board chair and that he would continue as a director.

We use Google Analytics throughout this website. Click here to opt-out.